Officers of Enbridge

Effective: September 1, 2019

Al Monaco President and Chief Executive Officer
Colin K. Gruending Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Cynthia L. Hansen Executive Vice President and President, Gas Distribution and Storage
D. Guy Jarvis Executive Vice President, Liquids Pipelines
Byron C. Neiles Executive Vice President, Corporate Services
Robert R. Rooney Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
John K. Whelen Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
William T. Yardley Executive Vice President and President, Gas Transmission and Midstream
Vern D. Yu President and Chief Operating Officer, Liquids Pipelines
Matthew A. Akman Senior Vice President, Strategy and Power
Allen C. Capps Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Investment Review
Marc N. Weil Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Phillip M. Anderson Senior Vice President, Business Development
Bhushan N. Ivaturi Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Mark A. Maki Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Laura Sayavedra Senior Vice President, Projects, Safety and Reliability and ERP
R. Thomas Schwartz Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Roxanna Benoit Vice President, Public Affairs, Communications and Sustainability
Max G. Chan Vice President, Treasury
Leigh Kelln Vice President, Finance and Business Partner, Power, Energy Marketing and International
Brianne L. Metzger-Doran Vice President, Safety and Reliability
Jonathan Morgan Vice President, Investor Relations
Patrick R. Murray Vice President, Financial Planning, Analysis and Controller
Veenu B. Narula Vice President, Power Business Development
Leslie O’Leary Vice President, Enterprise Tax
Maistran B. Pillay Vice President, ERP and Enterprise Applications
William M. Ramos Vice President, Finance ERP Business Lead
Tyler W. Robinson Vice President, Enterprise Security and Chief Compliance Officer
Jennifer M.H. Strain Vice President, Corporate Law
Phil Teijeira Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
Karen K. L. Uehara Vice President and Corporate Secretary
Wilhelmus J. Van der Ven Vice President, Power Operations
Cathleen A. Larson Ward Vice President, Enterprise Risk